Put behind my ear for later

Standard

Good morning to you.  I’m always on the lookout for books, articles and websites about miniaturist and mini suppliers I’ve never come across; there are so , so many out there.  My today’s blog reading brought a list of suppliers – many of which you may know, but some you may not have come across before.  Enjoy, I certainly did – the ceramics put a smile on my face for the morning.

(click below to access the full list)

Janet Granger’s: list of useful sites

Since changing the focus of this blog from just being about embroidery, to also covering my hobby (and business) of 1:12 doll’s houses, several people have contacted me to ask how they get started in this hobby. ‘Where are the best places to buy miniature things?’ is the question I am being asked the most. […]

via A huge list of websites that sell doll’s houses and miniature 1:12 accessories, to get you started in the hobby! — Janet Granger’s Blog

4 responses »

Leave a Comment

