Evening work

Standard

Got round to a couple of hours poddling in the potting shed (workroom) this evening doing a bit of this and that.

theinfill Medieval, Tudor, Jacobean dolls house blog - theinfill dolls house blog – stepping back and closing the door

Closing the door on it just now took this – bit of a conglomeration unto itself

theinfill Medieval, Tudor, Jacobean dolls house blog - theinfill dolls house blog – second shelf angel in place

Nestling amongst all that ‘stuff’ is the second angel, hanging on for dear life up against the chimney of four.  Glue and such still drying out.

Night-night.

2 responses »

  1. I hope you don’t mind, but I have shared this on my FB page as I know my followers would love to see your absolutely fascinating work. I’m a real fan of yours and I’m sure they will be too. The house is utterly spectacular 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing your progress along the way.
    Best wishes,
    Louise Goldsborough Bird of Angelique Miniatures.

    • Many thanks for your super kind words and the sharing too 🙂 At the moment all I know is that it’s giving me one heck of a crick in the neck! Really looking forward to getting round to doing the kitchen and allied cubby holes and store rooms all thankfully down at a sensible height.

Leave a Comment

