Short yelps from under the mess

Standard

Now what was I doing with this?

Getting a second look

Still sorting out the workspace as much as possible and probably moving furniture today. Oh, joy.

As I’m working around the large model I keep making dirty darts at the ‘work’ that needs doing.

So far I’ve established the following:  I can’t understand the choice and cut of the wood I’d put aside for the Long Gallery sliding door #2 and am brooding on it; have sussed out what I think is a workable solution to the slider for Bedroom #2 and started making amendments for it (but more of that when we really get there); taken one long look at the 2½ inch, so called figures for the facade end of the LG and had a go at making other ones that may or may not be better – goodness knows they can’t get that much worse(?).

What do you think?

Will let them dry then blob with paint.

Leave a Comment

