Hat’s off to all you miniaturists

Standard

Each week, as part of spring cleaning, I promise myself I’ll update and add to the Doll’s House & Miniaturists list on this blog, and so far I’ve failed, miserably.

To help me try to mend my ways, I decided to try to visit as many as possible of the very extensive My Blog List of links to be found on the wonderful Minna’s Doll House blog site.

Got as far as the very first one (at least it was the first 3-4 hours ago – the list seems to be updating even as I type) and I disappeared into the world of My Little Little Dream.  I could spend days going through it.  Full of fascinating items, I particularly wanted to re-blog and share  Tatiana’s posting for today, but can’t locate a re-blog button.  Her site’s link above should get you there.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do 😉

Leave a Comment

